Office space and wall art

Recently I moved from a small cubicle to a corner office with enough wall space for a mini-art gallery.  Since I’m prohibited from painting the walls anything other than the dullest off-white, I found a supplier of removable vinyl wall decals (www.popdecors.com) and proceeded to decorate.IMG_0011 IMG_0009 IMG_0015 IMG_0014You may note that cats are a big theme for me.  I didn’t stop with decals though.

IMG_0013We bought this poster when we were in New Orleans last year; it reminds us of our cat Luisa.  You can see the resemblance, can’t you?Luisa

And I like trees …

Tree in Office


4 responses to “Office space and wall art”

    • Yes, indeed! A funny by-product of this decorating is my office has become quite popular. People will come by solely to see my wall art … I should sell tickets.

      Like

  1. Beautiful! I especially love the tree! And yes, your beautiful cat is definitely on that poster (which by the way is really fun and original!!)

    Like